BOOKING Online
At the Best Rates
Arrival :
Departure :
Person number :
AA+33 (0) 2 99 16 87 27
> SITE HOTEL ALIZES >

Tides

A unique phenomenon in Dinard ...

The Trade Winds Hotel invites you to observe the tides in the Bay of St Malo, Dinard ...

This phenomenon of the Great Tides one in Spring and Autumn Dinard-St Malo are the largest in Europe. The difference in water level between the high level (high tide) and low (low tide) can exceed 13 mêtres. 

Discover this show in Dinard! 

Discover these rocks, these sandbanks at low tide to discover!

Discover the surf crashing on the Litoral at high tide!

April 2017

  • Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - coefficient 97
  • Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - coefficients 102/106
  • Thursday, April 27, 2017 - coefficients 109/110
  • Friday, April 28, 2017 - coefficients 110/109
  • Saturday, April 29, 2017 - coefficients 105/101
  • Sunday, April 30, 2017 - coefficient 95

May 2017

  • Thursday, May 25, 2017 - coefficients 99/103
  • Friday, May 26, 2017 - coefficients 105/107
  • Saturday, May 27, 2017 - coefficients 107/106
  • Sunday, May 28, 2017 - coefficients 103/100
  • Monday, May 29, 2017 - coefficient 95

June 2017

  • Friday, June 23, 2017 - coefficient 96
  • Saturday, June 24, 2017 - coefficients 99/102
  • Sunday, June 25, 2017 - coefficients 103/103

More information: click here

Click on thumbnails to enlarge
marées dinard
Hôtel Les Alizés
11 Place de Newquay
35800 DinardBretagne - France
logo teléphone de l'hôtel: +33 (0) 2 99 16 87 27
logo fax de l'hôtel: +33 (0) 2 99 16 87 28

Hôtel Les Alizés

Hotel Membre du réseau Citotel Label Qaulité Tourisme Bretagne Hotel equipé de wifi Hotel Dinard avec le Guide du Routard  Hotel Alizes Dinard est un accueil Vélo